What mobile phone games does Xbox era play?

What mobile games do you guys play?

I’ve played many over the years including -FF record keeper -Clash of clans -Clash Royale -Yugioh duel links -Hearthstone -Diablo immortal -Dragilia Lost -Wild rift -Mobile Legends -Solitare

I enjoy a good mobile game with daily progression, online/asynchronous elements and importantly I prefer games you can play with one hand in portrait mode.

I got Subway Surfers I have been playing it for more than 10 years :sweat_smile: another one I like is called Infinity Loop, a simple puzzler I like playing while I’m outside waiting for stuff. I also have Drastic to play DS games, mostly Professor Layton.

1 Like

Bit of everything, but lately:

• 8 Ball Pool
  • Antstream (Emulator)
  • World of Goo
  • Lemmings
  • Human Fall Flat
  • Wordscapes
  • xCloud

Then I also have the following installed but mostly for the kids to play with if they get bored and they forgot their own phone / it’s out of charge:

• Dino T-Rex
  • Crossy Road
  • Let Me Eat
  • Subway Surfers
  • Stumble Guys
  • Roblox
  • Slither.io

Vampire Survivors for now.

1 Like

Aside from Jewel in the Xbox app, the only mobile games I play are conversions of tabletop games. Things like:

• Carcassone
  • Patchwork
  • Splendor
  • Ticket to Ride
  • Wingspan

Oh, and if you count online word games there’s also Wordle, Quordle, Connections, and a few others.

I do a couple of minutes of Jewel every day to get reward points.

1 Like
  1. Mighty Doom

2. Raid Rush

3. COD Mobile (once or twice a year)

4. DMC mobile (downloaded, yet to try)

Rarely play anything on mobile, but that would changes when Balatro gets a mobile android release.

I would recommend SPACE PLAN though. It’s like £2? Totally worth it!