Sea of Thieves IOTI Toss a coin to yer pirate, oh plenty o' booty

9 Likes

Hi everyone, this is my first attempt at an OT. I hope you like it and if not help me improve it. I chose to make it a little vague on purpose because thatā€™s exactly how the game welcomes new players.

The images are drawn by me, obviously using official art as a template. Feel free to submit better fanart so I can change those pictures and evolve the OT to something that great game deserves.

And please feel also free to give me feedback on my ā€œpoemsā€ and even make suggestions. I will gladly implement the into the topic and I will give credit of course. Donā€™t hesitate, I am not a native speaker and I will not feel insulted if you think that some (or all of them) are cringey or outright bad.

I consider this OT work in progress, so feel free to participate.

I LOVE THIS GAME. ITā€™s GREAT. GO PLAY IT.

7 Likes

This OT is amazing!

I have never quite been able to get into this game because I am usually a solo player and the game is still a bit difficult by yourself.

I think when the game launches on Series X and is 60 FPS I will try and really get into it.

3 Likes

Thank you so much. I appreciate your feedback.

Canā€™t wait for Series X as well. 60 FPS and faster load times will make this game even better.

Hi,

Very nice OT, for one of my fav game ever!

I remember the beta, it was sooo empty, but already so interesting!

Honestly, I think SoT is the best MP IP this gen, canā€™t count the hours I spent in it with my crew Itā€™s gorgeous, smooth, incredible DA, I love EVERYTHING in this gameā€¦

I play on PC (2080 ti - 8700k - 16Go) or One X, it depends, but my crew is Xbox only and cross play is flawless

I tried it on Xcloud beta here in France, it was good, not as good as local hardware but still good

Just one thing to make it better: melee combat, it must be more precise, more reactive

1 Like