Oculus Connect 7 conference 5pm uk time, 10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM BST/7PM CEST

Please join in, even if its just to make fun of zuck.

Starts in 4mins

This is some cool shit so far, i expected nothing, but now i’m dead set on buying a Quest 2.

A shame no one (apart from yourself) posted in this thread, this place needs more users.