Happy Holidays to all - Thanks for a great Xbox community

Hello, I’d just like to say happy holidays to everyone, it’s been a pretty great year for Xbox and I’m swimming in great games. I’ve been gaming since 1977 and right now is easily one of the best times ever for gaming and Xbox. I know the industry is going through hell and I feel bad for all the layoffs and studio problems but it seems right now Xbox has a very healthy gaming department with alot of great things to come in the future.

Thanks to the Mods/Owners here for making a GREAT place for Xbox fans to come to and talk with other fans and the fact they have created a great and healthy community for us.

For MANY MANY years Xbox fans felt like the roaches of the gaming world and had to scurry to small corners of the net to speak without getting trolled or harassed. To me this place has even surpassed TeamXbox as the best Xbox related site/forum ever.

Now we have a great forum, great website and the team here produces great videos and community efforts.

So I want to give a really special thanks to everyone that made this site possible and it’s great Xbox fans have a great place to go.

Thanks so much, Happy Holidays everyone

29 Likes

10 Likes

Happy holidays to everyone!:green_heart:

I really enjoyed this 2023 with you all, talking about all games and Xbox.

I hope 2024 is even better for Xbox and you guys and your lives.

BEST wishes,

:green_heart::green_heart::green_heart::green_heart::green_heart::green_heart::green_heart:

7 Likes

I love you guys! Even Though I am a PC spy :stuck_out_tongue: Merry Christmas and (just in case) happy new year!

8 Likes

Merry Christmas everyone.

8 Likes
7 Likes

Def thankful this site exists and yeah I was a Teamxbox poster back in the day and felt it’s loss over the years trying to discuss anything having to do with this console. Whether we agree or not on games or whatever , you guys are pretty cool! Have a happy and safe Holiday!

7 Likes

8 Likes